SBCCSDA

 

Board of Directors

Officers

President
Rodney Gould
ISLA VISTA RECREATION AND PARK DISTRICT

961 Embarcadero Del Mar

Santa Barbara, CA 93117

gould@sbccsda.org

Vice-President
Richard Shaikewitz
MONTECITO WATER DISTRICT
P. O. Box 5037 (583 San Ysidro Road)
Santa Barbara, CA 93150-5037
shaikewitz@sbccsda.org

Treasurer
Veroneka Reade
SANTA MARIA PUBLIC AIRPORT DISTRICT
3217 Terminal Drive
Santa Maria, CA 93455
reade@sbccsda.org

Secretary
Larry Meyer

GOLETA WEST SANITARY DISTRICT

P. O. Box 4

Goleta, CA 93116-0004

meyer@sbccsda.org

Past President
Jeff Hodge

SANTA YNEZ COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT

1070 Faraday St.

Santa Ynez CA 93460

hodge@sbccsda.org

Board Members

Voting District 1
Judith Ishkanian
MONTECITO SANITARY DISTRICT
1042 Monte Cristo Lane
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
Ishkanian@sbccsda.org

Voting District 2
George Emerson
GOLETA SANITARY DISTRICT
One William Moffett Place
Goleta, CA 93117
g_emerson@sbccsda.org

Voting District 3
Joe Barget
VANDENBERG VILLAGE COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT
3757 Constellation Road
Lompoc, CA 93436
barget@sbccsda.org

Voting District 4
Hugh Rafferty
SANTA MARIA PUBLIC AIRPORT DISTRICT
3217 Terminal Drive
Santa Maria CA  93455
rafferty@sbccsda.org

Voting District 5
Vacant

At Large
David Seymour
SANTA YNEZ COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT
1070 Faraday St.
Santa Ynez CA 93460

At Large
Craig Geyer
GOLETA WEST SANITARY DISTRICT
P. O. Box 4
Goleta, CA 93116-0004
geyer@sbccsda.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright SBCCSDA                Home  |  About  |  Board of Directors  |  Districts  |  Calendar  |  News  |  Resources  |  Contact