SBCCSDA

 

Standing Committees

Membership

Chair
Richard Shaikewitz
MONTECITO WATER DISTRICT
P. O. Box 5037 (583 San Ysidro Road)
Santa Barbara, CA 93150-5037
shaikewitz@sbccsda.org

Craig Geyer
GOLETA WEST SANITARY DISTRICT
P. O. Box 4
Goleta, CA 93116-0004
geyer@sbccsda.org

David Seymour
SANTA YNEZ COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT
1070 Faraday St.
Santa Ynez CA 93460

Legislation

Chair
George Emerson
GOLETA SANITARY DISTRICT
One William Moffett Place
Goleta, CA 93117
g_emerson@sbccsda.org

Jeff Moorhouse
CARPINTERIA SANITARY DISTRICT
300 Sixth Street
Carpinteria, CA 93013
moorhouse@sbccsda.org

Rodney Gould

ISLA VISTA RECREATION AND PARK DISTRICT

961 Embarcadero Del Mar

Santa Barbara, CA 93117

gould@sbccsda.org


Education & Public Relations

Chair
Larry Meyer
GOLETA WEST SANITARY DISTRICT
P. O. Box 4
Goleta, CA 93116-0004
meyer@sbccsda.org

Jeff Moorhouse
CARPINTERIA SANITARY DISTRICT
300 Sixth Street
Carpinteria, CA 93013
moorhouse@sbccsda.org

Awards

Jack Cunningham
GOLETA WATER DISTRICT
4699 Hollister Avenue
Goleta, CA 93110-1999
cunningham@sbccsda.org

Hugh Rafferty
SANTA MARIA PUBLIC AIRPORT DISTRICT
3217 Terminal Drive
Santa Maria CA 93455
rafferty@sbccsda.org

Nominating Committee

Richard Shaikewitz
MONTECITO WATER DISTRICT
P. O. Box 5037 (583 San Ysidro Road)
Santa Barbara, CA 93150-5037
shaikewitz@sbccsda.org

Craig Geyer
GOLETA WEST SANITARY DISTRICT
P. O. Box 4
Goleta, CA 93116-0004
geyer@sbccsda.org

Hospitality Committee

Jeff Moorhouse
CARPINTERIA SANITARY DISTRICT
300 Sixth Street
Carpinteria, CA 93013
moorhouse@sbccsda.org

George Emerson
GOLETA SANITARY DISTRICT
One William Moffett Place
Goleta, CA 93117
g_emerson@sbccsda.org

Tony Fox


VANDENBERG VILLAGE COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT

3757 Constellation Road


Lompoc, CA 93436

t
fox@sbccsda.org

Hugh Rafferty
SANTA MARIA PUBLIC AIRPORT DISTRICT
3217 Terminal Drive
Santa Maria CA 93455
rafferty@sbccsda.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright SBCCSDA                Home  |  About  |  Board of Directors  |  Districts  |  Calendar  |  News  |  Resources  |  Contact