SBCCSDA

 

Board of Directors

Officers

President
Sharon Rose
GOLETA SANITARY DISTRICT
One William Moffett Place
Goleta, CA 93117
rose@sbccsda.org

Vice-President
Wendy Berry
SANTA YNEZ COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT
P O Box 667 (1070 Faraday)
Santa Ynez, CA 93460

Treasurer
Veroneka Reade
SANTA MARIA PUBLIC AIRPORT DISTRICT
3217 Terminal Drive
Santa Maria, CA 93455
reade@sbccsda.org

Secretary
Cynthia Allen

VANDENBERG VILLAGE COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT
3745 Constellation Road
Lompoc, CA 93436

Past President
Hugh Rafferty
SANTA MARIA PUBLIC AIRPORT DISTRICT
3217 Terminal Drive
Santa Maria CA  93455
rafferty@sbccsda.org

Board Members

Voting District 1
Vacant

Voting District 2
George Emerson
GOLETA SANITARY DISTRICT
One William Moffett Place
Goleta, CA 93117
g_emerson@sbccsda.org

Voting District 3
Loch Dreizler
MISSION HILLS COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT
1550 East Burton Mesa Boulevard
Lompoc, CA 93436

Voting District 4
Vacant

Voting District 5
Vacant

At Large
Joe Barget
VANDENBERG VILLAGE COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT
3745 Constellation Road

Lompoc, CA 93436
barget@sbccsda.org

At Large
Craig Geyer
GOLETA WEST SANITARY DISTRICT
P. O. Box 4
Goleta, CA 93116-0004
geyer@sbccsda.org

At Large
Larry Meyer


GOLETA WEST SANITARY DISTRICT


P. O. Box 4


Goleta, CA 93116-0004

meyer@sbccsda.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright SBCCSDA                Home  |  About  |  Board of Directors  |  Districts  |  Calendar  |  News  |  Resources  |  Contact